崭新细胞,邂逅青春:生命之根源

1655年,英国学者罗伯特·虎克(Robert Hooke 1635 - 1702)在观察软木结构时,发现软木是由密密麻麻微小的蜂窝状的小孔组成的;这标志着细胞的最初发现。虎克接着正式出版一部关于他对各种物质在显微镜底下所观察的专著——《显微图谱》。

不久,荷兰商人安东尼·列文虎克(1632 - 1723)受《显微图谱》的启发,延续细胞的研究,为自己获得世界第一位微生物学家的美名。

1831年,英国科学家们发现细胞分类为两种:原核和真核。

在1830年至1839年之间,德国植物学家施莱登(1804 - 1881)与精神科医生西奧多·施旺(1810 - 1882年)结合各自对细胞的研究,这才让他们意识细胞功能的重要性。随后经过多项研究,终于发现人类是由细胞组成;生命起源于细胞。

大自然孕育地球上所有物质; 细胞培养所有生命。

细胞通过有丝分裂过程(一个细胞分裂成两个相似的细胞)繁殖。生物体便是以此复制模式而形成。

人类在成长过程中,体内的细胞从未停止增殖和修复。随着细胞的不断调亡及繁殖,我们的身体便能保持其健康的状态。当我们的身体逐渐老化,细胞也开始老化衰退。

由古至今的抗老方案:减龄必备

ZÉLL-V独门细胞疗法包含了一系列由最先进的瑞士和德国生物技术所调配出的高科技配方,推出一系列以细胞为基础的产品满足抗老冻龄的需求。

ZÉLL-V今天的成就

ZÉLL-V品牌是细胞疗法的先驱,由如意集团于2007年开创。ZÉLL-V的使命是通过细胞疗法抵抗老化,协助人们重拾美丽和最优质的健康。如今,ZÉLL-V已从马来西亚扩展至世界各地,包括德国、瑞士、美国、新加坡、文莱、越南、印尼、中国、港澳台以及黎巴嫩,并成为一家全球性的知名品牌,为无数的人带来了健康、活力和美丽。

位于新加坡的ZÉLL-V国际总部,负责进口和输出所有产品,以确保产品的安全和质量受到最严谨的管控和测试。此外,于2016年成立的ZÉLL-V健康城,是亚洲独一无二的细胞疗法与活化中心,旨在通过检测、教育和解决方案让人们获得从头到脚、从内到外的健康。

ZÉLL-V成功模式

ZÉLL-V今天所取得的成绩是由其独特的商业模式——ZÉLL-V 5 Pillars of Success——所巩固:

New cells, youthful life: the fundamental of living

In 1665, Robert Hooke (1635 - 1702) first discovered cells by examining the pore-like structure of a cork twig. This marks the first visual of biological organisms. Hooke went on to publish Micrographia, a book describing his microscopic and telescopic observations.

Soon after, Dutch tradesman Antonie van Leeuwenhoek (1632 - 1723), continued the research of cells after being inspired by Micrographia, earning himself as the first microbiologist.

In 1831, scientists in England discovered that there were 2 types of cells: Prokaryotic and Eukaryotic.

Between 1830 to 1839, German agriculturist Matthias Jakob Schleiden (1804 - 1881) and psychiatrist Theodor Schwann (1810 - 1882) combined their efforts in cell studies which led them to understand the importance of cell function. It is then known that cells are what human beings are made up of. Life originates from cells.

Nature nurtures all things on Earth; cells nurture all lives.

Cells reproduce through the process of mitosis; one cell dividing itself into two similar cells. This activity replicates itself to form a living body.

During growth, the cells in our body never stop proliferating and repairing. With cells deteriorating and reproducing, our body maintains its healthful state. As our body advances with age, cells start to age too.

Ancient to modern methodology: rolling back the years

ZÉLL-V Cellular Therapy consists of a range of high-tech cell-based products specially formulated through the use of the most advanced Swiss and German biotechnology to meet human race’s need for anti-ageing and the prolongation of youthfulness.

Where we stand today

ZÉLL-V is a leader in therapeutic cellular therapies for anti-ageing, beauty and optimum health established by Ruyi Holdings Sdn Bhd in 2007 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. Since then, ZÉLL-V has expanded to other parts of the world, with a prominent presence in various countries, namely Germany, Switzerland, the United States, Singapore, Brunei, Vietnam, Indonesia, Greater China, as well as Lebanon, bringing health, vitality and beauty to countless people in the world.

ZÉLL-V International Headquarters located in Singapore serves as the point of import and export for all our products in order to ensure the highest safety and quality control standards. ZÉLL-V Wellness Hub – the Rejuvenation Centre of Asia – is established in 2016 in Kuala Lumpur (nearby Mid Valley Megamall) to provide holistic health care through screening, education and treatments.

ZÉLL-V model of success

The exceptional success that ZÉLL-V has today is largely due to its unique business model – the ZÉLL-V 5 Pillars of Success: