常见问题

问:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg是什么?

答:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克是含有30,000毫克浓缩而成的300毫克活性羊胎盘素成分因子和丰富生长因子的健康保养品,源于新西兰、瑞士和美国的独特的细胞治疗制剂。

问:什么是生长因子?

答:生长因子是能刺激细胞增殖和细胞分化所需的天然物质,在器官和腺体复原过程中颇为重要。生长因子数量若不足,将影响细胞之间的连通,导致细胞再生能力降低,进而推进老化过程。

问:ZÉLL-V胎盘细胞提取物从哪里来?

答:ZÉLL-V胎盘细胞提取物来自严格监督养殖环境中繁殖绵羊的胎盘。

问:什么是细胞治疗?

答:细胞治疗是一种利用外源性细胞材料修复衰弱细胞的科学方法。

问:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克使用的羊细胞与人体是否相容?

答:是的,科学研究证明羊细胞容易被人类细胞接受,而且暂时而言没有已知由羊只身上传染给人类的疾病。

问:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg胶囊如何有效地将这些活性细胞传导至体内?

答:被肠溶包裹的ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克胶囊能智能性地绕过会伤害活性细胞的胃酸,直达小肠中才真正溶解,释放活性细胞,然后完全被吸收至各个细胞。

问:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克的适用人群为?

答:无论任何年龄,每个人都能服用。凡是想改善身体状况、提升生活质量、抵御未老先衰现象、重拾生命力、击退长期疲惫感都可服用ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克。

问:若停止服用ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克,会不会激进老化现象?

答:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克能促进细胞修复生长,若停用,细胞便会随着年龄而退化。而且环境污染和日常压力,细胞更会快速老化。 因此,我们鼓励持续每日服用ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克以保持青春。

问:为什么ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克和别的细胞治疗补充剂更为优秀?

答:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克从30,000毫克包含了300毫克的缩活性细胞(50:1),每颗胶囊蕴含了有效促进细胞再生的生长因子,而这在其他治疗性治疗中并不存在。

问:ZÉLL-V羊胎盘细胞治疗有副作用吗?

答:70多年以来,从未有过任何由细胞治疗法导致的副作用的病例。细胞治疗法在全世界超过50,000种医疗文章中被认为是有益效的细胞激活科学方法,而且ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克从30,000毫克在上市前已经过严格的测试和批准。

问:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克是否对正在经历更年期症状的患者有益?

答:更年期导致妇女体内器官衰老和肌肤老化,每日服用ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克能改善增强身体维持体能与容貌的器官功能。

问:在服用ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克多久后能感受其效果?

答:每天口服一至两粒软胶囊。在约一周到三周,个体将体验日常活力及耐力的提升,更好的整体性健康,减少肌肤皱纹、细纹和干燥。

问:能否与其他营养补充剂一起服用ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克吗?

答:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克没有包含任何药物,是100%天然生物补充剂,能安全与其他营养补充剂一起服用。

问:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克是否获得质量和安全认证?

答:ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000毫克是在严格质量控制下生产的,获得了GMP(Good Manufacturing Practice)及HACCP(Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points),并符合新西兰MedSafe最高制药和实验室安全标准。

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?

FAQs

Q: What is Ruyi’s ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg?

A: Ruyi’s ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg is a supplement which contains 30,000mg of fresh sheep placenta and essential rich growth factors. It is a unique Cellular Therapy formulation from New Zealand, Switzerland and USA.

Q: What are growth factors?

A: Growth factors are naturally occurring molecules that are necessary for the cell regeneration process, particularly in the rejuvenation of organs and glands. Insufficient growth factors present will impair communication between cells causing a severe decrease in cell regeneration which results in rapid aging.

Q: Where does the ZELL-V Placenta cell extract come from?

A: ZELL-V Placenta cells extract comes from sheep placenta. The sheep are specially bred under the expertise of medical professionals and scientists.

Q: What is cellular therapy?

A: Cellular therapy is a method which utilises exogenous cellular material to rejuvenate and revitalize old and weakened cells of the body.

Q: Are these sheep cells compatible with the human body?

A: Yes, sheep cells are compatible and easily accepted by human cells without any rejection. Furthermore, there has been no known sheep diseases that has been passed on to human.

Q: How do the ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg capsules effectively transport these active cells into the body?

A: ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg capsules are enteric-coated to bypass the stomach’s gastric acid which can harm the active cells. The capsule will then dissolve in the small intestine releasing the active cells where they are fully absorbed into the body.

Q: Who should take the ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg?

A: Anybody, regardless of age who wants to improve the quality of their physical life, is experiencing premature ageing, has lost the sparkle of life, or feels tired and lethargic all the time, should take ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg.

Q: Will ageing recur after quitting ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg?

A: Yes, cells have a lifespan. They will degenerate with age. Coupled with our polluted environment and stress, rapid ageing will definitely occur. Therefore, we encourage continuous consumption to maintain youthfulness.

Q: What makes ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg superior to other cell therapy supplements?

A: With the latest hi-tech extract method, ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg encapsulates 300 mg of concentrated active cells from 30,000mg of fresh sheep placenta (50:1). With this made possible, ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg comes with rich growth factors that are important for the cell regeneration process.

Q: Are there any possible side effects with the ZELL-V Sheep Placenta cellular therapy?

A: Over 70 years, there has never been a single reported case of side effects of any kind with cellular therapy. It has been documented in more than 50,000 medical articles worldwide as fully beneficial and effective. This product has gone through stringent tests and approval before being marketed.

Q: Is ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg beneficial to those who are experiencing menopausal symptoms?

A: Menopause causes a decline in vitality and beauty due to degeneration of organs and ageing skin in women. Consuming ZÉLL-V will be beneficial as it will improve the function of the organs responsible for maintaining youth and beauty.

Q: How are these substances administered? When can we see any results after consuming ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg?

A: One to two softgels are to be taken orally per day. In about a week to three weeks, the individual will experience an increase in vigour, stamina and overall wellness but best of all, the skin improves, decreasing wrinkles, fine lines and dryness.

Q: Can I take ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg with any other nutritional supplements?

A: Absolutely, ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg is a 100% natural biological supplement without drugs of any kind. It is totally safe and natural.

Q: Has ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg earned any quality and safety credentials?

A: Yes. ZÉLL-V Platinum Plus 30,000mg is manufactured under stringent quality control such as GMP (Good Manufacturing Practice), HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Points) and in accordance to the highest pharmaceutical and laboratory safety standards of MedSafe New Zealand.

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* Describe your issue
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?